

Ballot Style 25

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa D13, D31, D33, D41 Tuesday, June 5, 2012 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices County Offices** For United State Representative For Board of Supervisors District 2 Vote for no more than two. Vote for no more than one. Jesse Anderson O Dan Dolan **Tom Sunderbruch** John Archer (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **State Offices** For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. Andrea McGivern For State Representative District 90 (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) Dennis Conard (Write-in vote, if any) SAMPLE BALLOT

Official Ballot

Republican Party

Roxanena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections